New Native - Asleep (LP - both versions)

01. Awful Thinker
02. Night Scene
03. Until It All Stops Spinning
04. The Worst Of All
05. The Captor
06. By Design
07. Tied Down
08. Wash Away
09. Upside Down
10. Parochial V
11. On A Lighter Note

pressing info:
100 x black/green marbled
400 x clear

This a package of both Vinyl versions.
This is a preorder.
All preorders will be shipped in the release week (Release date: 23.03.2018).

Kunden kauften auch

Freiburg - Brief & Siegel LP

Freiburg - Brief & Siegel LP

11,00 EUR


Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Warenkorb »

Willkommen zurück

Passwort vergessen?